Events

The latest trends in international education delivered by top universities and organizations.

E-Conference

Explore study opportunities, meet university representatives, attend live sessions, network and get inspired.

For Counselors

A Source of Inspiration

Discover useful resources and tips on our blog! Broaden your horizons, gain knowledge, and take charge of your future.

Calendar
30 September - 03 October
Germany and Belgium
Monday

SRT Germany & Belgium Tour

07 - 11 October
Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Georgia
Monday

SRT Eurasia Tour

11 - 12 October
Portugal
Friday

SRT Lisbon Tour

Portugal

No event found!
Our Team

Marta
Valverde

Spain
marta@srtfairs.com

Vasil
Stefanov

The Americas
vasil@srtfairs.com

Simona
Basso

Italy
simona@srtfairs.com

Alena
Sivickaya

Eurasia
lena@srtfairs.com

Olivia
Amos

France and Portugal
olivia@srtfairs.com

Nancy
Mudd

Latin America
nancy@srtfairs.com

Karla
Rodrigues

Latin America
karla@srtfairs.com

Katie
Burt

Marketing
katie@srtfairs.com

Our
Story

We have been organizing university fairs inside international high schools since 2009. From our offices in Bulgaria, Portugal, Spain and Mexico our team have successfully delivered over 800 fairs in 35 countries throughout Europe, Central Asia and The Americas.

We bring the universities to you – students at our fairs can meet with a variety of institutions from the comfort of their own high school. It’s important to note that we are completely impartial, we do not recommend one university over another and when organizing an event we understand and fully adapt to the needs of the students, counselor and school.