Webinars and Teaser Classes

Virtual Fairs

Workshops

E-Conferences

Webinars & Teaser Classes

Live interactive sessions on the latest trends in international education delivered by top universities.

Virtual Fairs

Meet with universities from around the world and start your journey as an international student.

Workshops

Learn along with your fellow educators about latest topics plus specific application processes and opportunities.

E-conferences

Discover new study opportunities for your students, meet with University representatives, attend live sessions, network and get inspired.

mayo 2022

LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
DO
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Eventos

Our Team

Katherina
Keremidchieva

Europe
katherina@srtfairs.com

Michel
Perez

The Americas
michel@srtfairs.com

Vasil
Stefanov

The Americas
vasil@srtfairs.com

Marta
Valverde

Spain
marta@srtfairs.com

Frieda
Beulshausen

Europe
frieda@srtfairs.com

Maria
Pechova

Europe and Eurasia
maria@srtfairs.com

Our
Story

We have been organizing university fairs inside international high schools since 2009. From our offices in Bulgaria, Portugal, Spain and Mexico our team have successfully delivered over 800 fairs in 35 countries throughout Europe, Central Asia and The Americas.

We bring the universities to you – students at our fairs can meet with a variety of institutions from the comfort of their own high school. It’s important to note that we are completely impartial, we do not recommend one university over another and when organizing an event we understand and fully adapt to the needs of the students, counselor and school.
Blog